Google

Shoes Bought Through Internet Kickskings.com?

Written on:August 24, 2009
Comments
Add One

Please help. Son asked me to buy a pair of shoes from this sight today. Called Kickskings.com…..I paid with credit card. almost 100 dollars for shoes.. Now he is hearing at work it’s not a valid co. Hoping it’s just work gossip,, works for USPS 18 yrs. old… Anyone know of this co..???From the info. on sight, looks like it’s based in London.. Please HELP!!!!


One Comment add one

  1. zigmanfr says:

    Contact info is onle a blind email form, this is a red flag to me, prices to low for market price, usually means there knockoffs, especially in the return policy states that slight difference in color is no reason to return, i would try to cancel my order, if you don’t feel comfortable buying from someone, then don’t,,

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Powered by Yahoo! Answers

Pylon Ltd